Further processing options
available via local holding

The geology of the area covered by the Alexandra Sheet, Central Otago Division: including the survey districts of Leaning Rock, Tiger Hill, and Poolburn

Saved in:

Bibliographic Details
Authors and Corporations: Park, James (Author)
Type of Resource: Book Cartographic Image
Language: English
Wellington Mackay 1906
Series: New Zealand Geological Survey: Bulletin / New Zealand, Department of Mines, Geological Survey Branch ; 2
Source: Verbunddaten SWB
Subject: DK 919.31
DK 551.7
DK 56
Call number: 97.9523 4.